New Venture


Since completing my degree in June, and the beginning of this new academic year, I have had no luck finding part time work that matches both my skills and my available hours.  For this reason I have decided to go freelance as a proofreader and copy editor.  Details of my services and pricing structure are available here. You can also find me on Facebook.

If you would like to make an enquiry, please send an email here with the subject ‘AJPES enquiry’.

The content should include

  1. Your full name and address,
  2. A contact number (and Skype account for non-UK enquiries),
  3. The nature of the document,
  4. The ideal deadline for the work
  5. The number of pages (based on an A4 Word.doc or .docx, 12 point text, double line spaced, with normal margins). Invoices will be raised on this basis.
  6. The level of the service required. A list of my services can be found here. Please read this before making an enquiry.

Please do not send any documents until prompted.

 

Please also rate this post. Thanks

