Back with a fresh new look


Yes, I am back and feeling very guilty for neglecting my readers so horrendously.  I promise I will never to it again.  I aim to do a brief weekly post from now on.  I have missed it terribly.  As it turns out, 3 kids and a degree on the go takes up a huge amount of time.  But it will not be long.  I only have 3 more assignments on this module and then one more module to start in October and if I keep my grades up and work my socks of I should be on for a 2:1!

Please also rate this post. Thanks

