My political compass.


I have in the past been accused (wrongly) of being right wing.   Those who have done so clearly do not know ore understand me very well, but for the sake of clarification and thanks to Dan Finke of Camels with Hammers, I have been alerted to a test which gives a fairly good insight.  I was fairly surprised that I was more left and more liberal than Ghandi.

Economic Left/Right: -7.38

Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -4.72

Try it for yourself here and feel free to leave your result in the comments as I would be very interested to know.

For the sake of comparison:

Axis with examples

Axis with examples.

 

 

4 thoughts on “My political compass.

Please also rate this post. Thanks

